2016 – 2017

President
Ronald K Bartley, PE, CPD, CPI/CPE
rbartley@sfa-architects.com
Tel 937-281-0600
Fax 937-281-0611

Vice President, Technical
Robert R McGinnis, CPD
Heapy Engineering
rrmcginnis@heapy.com
Tel 937-224-0861
Fax 937-224-5777

Vice President, Legislative
Brian C Fraley, CPD, LEED AP
Heapy Engineering
bcfraley@heapy.com
Tel 937-224-0861
Fax 937-224-5777

Vice President, Membership
Ronald Cobb, PE, CPD, LEED-AP
SHP Leading Design
rcobb@shp.com
Tel 513-381-2112
Fax 513-381-5121

Fundraising Chairman/Board of Governors Chair
Jeff Watern, CPD
Helmig, Lienesch, LLC
jwatern@helmigl.com
Tel 937-228-4007
Fax 937-228-1936

Treasurer
Matthew Sciarretti, PE, CPD, LEED-AP
Heapy Engineering
sciarretti@heapy.com
Tel 937-224-0861
Fax 937-224-5777

Secretary/Affiliate Liaison
William G Hutchinson
BWA South
billh@bwasouth.com
Tel 513-733-4771
Fax 513-733-4867

Newsletter/Facebook Editor
Suellen Hugan, CPD
SFA Architecs
shugan@sfa-architects.com
Tel 513-721-0600
Fax 513-721-0611

AYP Representative
Andrew M Hemmelgarn
SHP Leading Design
ahemmelgarn@shp.com
Tel 513-381-2112
Fax 513-381-5121