2017-2018 Board of Directors and Officers

President
Robert R McGinnis, CPD, LEED GA
Heapy Engineering
1400 W Dorothy Lane
Dayton, OH 45409
Tel 937.224.0861
rmmcginnis@heapy.com

VP Technical
Brian C Fraley, CPD, LEED AP BD+C
Heapy Engineering
1400 W Dorothy Lane
Dayton, OH 45409
Tel 937.224.0861
bcfraley@heapy.com

VP Legislative
Nikolas D Hanes
BWA South
10869 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Tel 513.733.4771
billh@bwasouth.com

VP Membership
Ronald B Cobb, PE, CPD, LEED AP
SHP Leading Design
4805 Montgomery Road
Suite 400 Norwood, OH 45212-2280
Tel 513.381.2112
rcobb@shp.com

Treasurer
Cristina B Elliott
Bra-Han LLC
7723 Tyler’s Place Blvd
Suite 138
West Chester, OH 45069-4684
Tel 513.706.049
crissy@bra-han.com

Secretary/Affiliate Liaison
William G Hutchinson
BWA South
10869 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Tel 513.733.4771
Fax 513.733.4867
billh@bwasouth.com

Newsletter Editor
Suellen M Hugan, CPD
SFA Architects
300 W Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Tel 513.721.0600
shugan@sfa-architects.com

Social Media Editor
William B Berger
Kohler
7292 Hunters Ridge Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Tel 513.353.1233
bill.berger@kohler.com

Fundraising Chair
Jeffrey S Watern, CPD
Helmig Leinesch
410 S Jefferson Street
Dayton, OH 45402-2738
Tel 937.228.4007
jwatern@helmigl.com

Board of Governors Chair
Ronald K Bartley, PE, CPD, CPI/CPE
SFA Architects
120 W Second Street
Suite 1800
Dayton, OH 45402
Tel 937.281.0600
rbartley@sfa-architects.com

AYP Representative
Andrew M Hemmelgarn, CPD
SHP Leading Design
4805 Montgomery Road
Suite 400 Norwood, OH 45212-2280
Tel 513.381.2112
ahemmelgarn@shp.com